Team

Our goal is to help you turn the home of your dreams into a reality.

Welcome to our world and the world of nature. Please e-mail us, give us a call, or visit us at the TEAM 7 flagship store. Our team of highly trained and committed interior design consultants is waiting for you. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, or arrange an appointment for a time that suits you.

Please find our contact information below, or use our contact form.

Monika Schweiger from TEAM 7 Salzburg

Monika Schweiger

Interior Designer
+43 622 52616-15
m.schweiger@team7-salzburg.at

Renate Edlmair from TEAM 7 Salzburg

Renate Edlmair

Interior Designer
+43 622 52616-17
r.edlmair@team7-salzburg.at

Store manager Franz Elsenwenger from TEAM 7 Salzburg

Franz Elsenwenger

Leiter Flagshipstore Salzburg
Interior Designer
+43 622 52616-12
f.elsenwenger@team7-salzburg.at

Herwig Handlechner from TEAM 7 Salzburg

Herwig Handlechner

Interior Designer
+43 622 52616-13
h.handlechner@team7-salzburg.at

Belinda Pichler from TEAM 7 Salzburg

Belinda Pichler

Interior Designer
+43 622 52616-17
b.pichler@team7-salzburg.at

Renate Edlmair

Einrichtungsberaterin
+43 (0) 6225 2616 17
r.edlmair@team7-salzburg.at

Maria Handlechner from TEAM 7 Salzburg

Maria Handlechner

Buchhaltung
+43 622 52616-12
m.handlechner@team7-salzburg.at

Darius Michalewski from TEAM 7 Salzburg

Dariusz Michalewski

Monteur
d.michalewski@team7-salzburg.at

Catalogue

Order now

Contact

Write us

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you services. By using our website you consent to us using cookies. More information

Close